Wohnberater

no-img

Ing. Manfred Strecker

Geschäftsleitung, Einrichtungsberater
Tel. 03332 / 62972-24

m.strecker@logo-moebel.at

no-img

Heidi Polzhofer

Wohn-Boutique, Information
Tel. 03332 / 62972-0

putzmoebel@htb.at

no-img

Ingrid Stoppacher

Wohn-Boutique, Information

Tel. 03332 / 62972-0

putzmoebel@htb.at

 

no-img

Franz Mauerhofer

Hausleiter, Einrichtungsberater
Tel: 03332 / 62972-14

mauerhofer@putzmoebel.at

no-img

Dieter Baldauf

Einrichtungsberater
Tel: 03332 / 62972-13

baldauf@putzmoebel.at

no-img

Franz Kopper

Einrichtungsberater
Tel: 03332 / 62972-19

kopper@putzmoebel.at

no-img

Manfred Winkler

Einrichtungsberater
Tel: 03332 / 62972-17

m.winkler@putzmoebel.at

no-img

Jan Tarbauer

Einrichtungsberater
Tel: 03332 / 62972-16

tarbauer@putzmoebel.at